SMS Directory

FRONT OFFICE

Wood

Megan

mwood@k12albemarle.org

Principal

Stow

Art

astow@k12albemarle.org

Associate Principal

Babis

Summer

sbabis@k12albemarle.org

Nurse

Costello

Cara

ccostello@k12albemarle.org

Front Office

Utz

Janine

jutz@k12albemarle.org

Front Office

Ricciardi

Mary

mricciardi@k12albemarle.org

Front Office

Saulle

Laura

lsaulle@k12albemarle.org

Registrar

 

6th GRADE TEAM

Anderson

Emily

eanderson3@k12albemarle.org

Science

Bardwell

Sarah

sbardwell@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Benham

Rachel

rbenham@k12albemarle.org

History

Forsythe

Samantha

sforsythe@k12albemarle.org

Math

Gum

Denika

dgum@k12albemarle.org

Math

Guy

Cabell

cguy@k12albemarle.org

Counselor

Haan

Kathleen

khaan@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Matriccino

Jeffrey

jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org

Science

Myers

Tabatha

tmyers@k12albemarle.org

Math

Price

Joseph

jprice3@k12albemarle.org

History

Rainey

Gayle

grainey@k12albemarle.org

Special Education

Syms

Kate

ksyms@k12albemarle.org

Math

Yow

Rachelle

ryow@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

 

7th Grade Team

Baker

Ben

bbaker2@k12albemarle.org

Math

Benham

Rachel

rbenham@k12albemarle.org

History

Collier

Thomas

tcollier@k12albemarle.org

Science

Forsythe

Samantha

sforsythe@k12albemarle.org

Math

Harris

Cheryl

charris2@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Kwon

Jenny

jkwon@k12albemarle.org

Math

Lindsay

Heather

hlindsay@k12albemarle.org

Counselor

Matriccino

Jeffrey

jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Mountjoy

Michael

mmountjoy@k12albemarle.org

Special Education

Orejuela

Suzanne

sorejuela@k12albemarle.org

History

Stillwell

Sarah

sstillwell@k12albemarle.org

Science

Tyson

Miriam

mtyson@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

 

8th Grade Team

Baker

Ben

bbaker2@k12albemarle.org

Math

Criscione

Jeff

jcriscione@k12albemarle.org

Civics

Evans

Beth

bevans@k12albemarle.org

Science

Holmes

Meredith

mholmes@k12albemarle.org

Math

Jones

Tim

tjones4@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Kwon

Jenny

jkwon@k12albemarle.org

Math

Lamm

Stephanie

slamm@k12albemarle.org

Special Education

Miller

Kara

kmiller2@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Orejuela

Suzanne

sorejuela@k12albemarle.org

Civics

Stillwell

Sarah

sstillwell@k12albemarle.org

Science

Wright

Lisa

lwright@k12albemarle.org

Counselor

 

Exploratory Team

Collier

Thomas

tcollier@k12albemarle.org

Independent Study

Finnegan

Carrie

cfinnegan@k12albemarle.org

Orchestra

Gregg

Robert

rgregg@k12albemarle.org

Band

Jones

Tim

tjones4@k12albemarle.org

Independent Study

Miller

Kara

kmiller2@k12albemarle.org

Independent Study

Nixon

Anita

anixon@k12albemarle.org

Art / Photography

Percival

Erin

epercival@k12albemarle.org

Technology

Salinas

Alicia

asalinas@k12albemarle.org

Spanish

Thomas

Cherie

cthomas3@k12albemarle.org

French / AVID

Walkup

Andrea

awalkup@k12albemarle.org

Drama/Chorus

Wamsley

Jonathan

jwamsley@k12albemarle.org

Technology

 

Health and PE

Davis

Kim

kdavis2@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

Shiflett

Carlee

cshiflett2@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

Taylor

Jody

jtaylor3@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

 

Student Support Team

Cabarcas

Monica

mcabarcas@k12albemarle.org

Library

Coleman

Sheena

scoleman2@k12albemarle.org

C-Base

Curtis

Cynthia

ccurtis@k12albemarle.org

TA

Denyer

Christina

cdenyer@k12albemarle.org

Technology

Eich

Melissa

meich@k12albemarle.org

Speech

Flynn

Erin

eflynn@k12albemarle.org

TA

Galbasin

Josie

jgalbasin@k12albemarle.org

TA

Grubb

Marla

mgrubb@k12albemarle.org

TA

Haught

Katrina

khaught@k12albemarle.org

TA

Johnston

Eric

ejohnston@k12albemarle.org

Technology LTI

King

Natalie

nking@k12albemarle.org

ESOL

Liebengood

London

lliebengood@k12albemarle.org

TA

Martin

Jacqueline

jmartin@k12albemarle.org

TA

McCullough

Diana

dmccullough@k12albemarle.org

Gifted Services

Morse

Heidi

hmorse@k12albemarle.org

A-Base

Noble

Betsy

bnoble@k12albemarle.org

TA

Rakness

Lanell

lrakness@k12albemarle.org

SBIT / Testing Coordinator

Servis

Lauren

lservis@k12albemarle.org

School Psychologist

Sweet

Heather

hsweet@k12albemarle.org

TA

Williams

Megan

mwilliams6@k12albemarle.org

B-Base

 

Custodial Team

Brice

Hannibal

hbrice@k12albemarle.org

Lead Custodian

King

John

jking4@k12albemarle.org

 

Shifflett

Jason

jshifflett2@k12albemarle.org